Photography, Portraits

Maternity Photo Session (MA Metrowest Photographer}

I loved working with Alexis on her maternity photos recently. She was so easy to work with and looks fabulous in front of the camera. Here a few from her shoot last weekend. 
Congratulations Alexis and John on your baby girl. I can’t wait to meet her!

Alexis brought this pretty fabric from home to get some of these shots below. This style was new to me but I was really pleased with the results. Having a beautiful model doesn’t hurt either.
If you like these maternity photos and want to book a session your yourself or as a gift to a friend or loved one, contact me soon to reserve your date. I usually recommend booking during months 7 or 8 of your pregnancy for best results. You can choose an on location photo session in Boston or metrowest or join me in Framingham for a private studio session. All photography is custom designed for your personality and style. We will work together to come up with the right package for your needs. Maternity photography gift certificates are also available, contact me for details. 
XOXO
Paula

Leave a Reply

