Photography

Night Photography Tips {Paula Dias Photography}

As a photographer, I am always trying to learn something new to try with my camera. I love the challenge of figuring out a new setting, scouting out locations, or playing with a new gadget. I have experimented a little with long exposures and night photography but this is something I am looking to explore more with my new camera and accessories.

These are a few blog posts that I found helpful for night photography. Let me know what you think if you try any of them out.

1. Fireworks Photography Tips

fireworks-photography-5

 

2. Night Sky Photography Tips

night-sky-photography2

 

3. Lightning Photography Tips

photographing-lightnings4

 

4. Long Exposure Photography Tips

photographing-long-exposures1b

 

5. Photographing Cityscapes

photographing-cityscapes-2

 

Like this post? Let me know what you think or share it with your friends.

 

Leave a Reply

